“GLOW KID” is the new LP from producer ALXNDRBRWN!
Exclusive packages including 7-Inch Lathe Cut Records, limited edition CDs in Translucent Blue jewel cases, and T-Shirts are available at!

Known for his 2020 lo-fi beats SFR debut “The Alex Brown Project” and his work on Sage Francis’ “Copper Gone” LP, the soundscape artist has brought together a gang of his Strange Famous crewmates to help create his latest opus: “Glow Kid” features appearances by SAGE FRANCIS, BUCK 65, CAS ONE, BLACKLIQ, MOPES (FKA Prolyphic), SWELL (ex-Metermaids), SEEZ MICS, JESSE THE TREE, BUDDY PEACE, and more!

All tracks produced by ALXNDRBRWN
Additional vocals by Amber Rachelle Coyle
Additional vocals for “Problems Got Problems” by Lynzi Stringer
Additional vocals for “Irony” by Genelle Wecker
Cuts by Buddy Peace
Artwork by Tai Taeoalii | @ArtByTai

· alxndrbrwn, lp, usa, bandcamp · discuss on twitter