North County, San Diego Producer Clypto Is Back With Another Highly Anticipated Compilation Album Titled “LOOPZILLA”. This Album Is Packed With “Heavy Hitter Bar Spittin’”. This 14 Track Masterpiece Features The Likes Of Tre Eiht, Squeegie O, Realio Sparkzwell, Ca$ablanca, WateRR, Supreme Cerebral, iLLAH, Payso Jackson, Silent Snipers, Miskeen Haleem, Phil V, O Finess, Yasin, Postman L, Brian Bars Burns, IAMGAWD, Definite Mass, And Napoleon Da Legend.

LIMITED SPECIAL EDITION CDs & T- Shirts Are Available At

Don’t Sleep!

Peace To The Supporters And Investors!

All Songs Are Entirely Produced By Clypto. All Features Appear Courtesy Of Themselves. Every Song Has Been Mixed And Mastered By Evan Ca$ablanca Williams. The Artwork Has Been Done By Jonny Botsch

· clypto, lp, usa, bandcamp · discuss on twitter