CunninLynguists - Oneirology

All Songs Produced by Kno for Knolan Ryan Productions (ASCAP)
All Cuts by DJ FlipFlop
All Guitar by Willie Eames
Additional Keys on 5, 6, 11 & 14 by Deacon The Villain
Mastered by Change at The Den
Artwork by Lois van Baarle
Layout by Kontrast

· cunninlynguists, lp, usa, bandcamp · discuss on twitter