Harvs Le Toad, Bo Bribery - Midsummer

The new 13 track LP from Harvs Le Toad and Bo Bribery, with features from Indira May, Maddy, NuphZed, Kemastry, Benaddict, iliterate, Vitamin G, Hutch, Nelson Dialect, Sigmund and CW Jones.

Written by Harvs Le Toad.
Produced by Bo Bribery.

Mixed by Bo Bribery.
Mastered by Forest DLG at KMJ45.
Photography by illiterate & Nuff Hungry.
Art direction & Styling by Roxy Rafter.
Design by Phil Smith

· harvs le toad, bo bribery, lp, uk, bandcamp · discuss on twitter