King Magnetic, Tone Spliff - Nobody's Safe

Everything happens 4 a reason. In 2007, King Magnetic & Tone Spliff met on the Vast Air / Copywrite “Weatherproof” tour. Over the years they collaborated on a dozen songs via features and other artists while releasing various solo projects. In 2019, they shot a video for the Ruste Juxx / Tone Spliff “Magma” LP and decided to do some work for King Magnetic’s Weekly Vibes 2020. This began the creation of the “Nobody’s Safe” LP.

Guest appearances include Kool Keith, Tug McRaw and Tom Sav.

All Lyrics by King Magnetic (except tracks with guests)
All Beats & Scratches by Tone Spliff

Mixed/Mastered by Trillian
Cover Art by Juan “Big Herc” Hernandez
Additional Graphic Design by Custom Made

· king magnetic, tone spliff, lp, usa, bandcamp · discuss on twitter