Nowaah The Flood - DILUVIAN

Nowaah the Flood returns with DILUVIAN, a solo album with a stellar lineup of producers including EL Maryacho, Rob Viktum, Kyo Itachi, Michaelangelo, Futurewave, The Mali Empire, True Cipher, Vagrant Real Estate, Ty Macklin aka XL7, Ill-Sugi, Sadhugold, and Dani. “Day Ones” features Headkrack while Flood lyrically holds his own on the remainder of the album.

· nowaah the flood, lp, usa, bandcamp · discuss on twitter