Royal Council (Supreme Cerebral, O The Great, Alpha_betic) - Gold Pyramids

This is the first album by the new group “Royal Council.” Which consist of artist Supreme Cerebral, O The Great & Alphabetic.
The album titled “Gold Pyramids” has NO features and is fully produced in house by Alphabetic. There are 11 songs in total and the cohesiveness and sound is all its own. You can tell these three have been friends and rhyme partners for a lot longer than the formation of the group. From the artwork to the tracks this album is none stop REAL HIP-HOP.

Written By: Supreme Cerebral, O The Great & Alphabetic
Prod. By: Alphabetic
Artwork By: Billy Bonks & UAD
Mixed & Mastered By: FM & Kic Beats

· royal council, supreme cerebral, o the great, alpha betic, lp, usa, bandcamp · discuss on twitter