Supreme Cerebral - Loose Change

Supreme Cerebral (LA) is back once again with a brand new album entitled “Loose Change.” Supreme dropped his Soul Trained album earlier this year in March right before the pandemic with frequent collaborator D.Mar. After 5 months he has returned with what he describes as a compilation/Mixtape more than album with Loose Change. A 14 song album with multiple remixes of unreleased songs as well as previously released singles and a small batch of brand new songs. Hence the title Loose Change. Production is carried mostly by D.Mar & Rob Dinero, sprinkled with production by Body Bag Ben, Clypto, Rob Viktum, FITH, Vinyl Villain & Tru Mentillz. Though this is a mix of songs it is very, very well put together.

All Songs Written By: Supreme Cerebral
All Features appear courtesy of themselves.
Mixed By: FM
Recorded & Mastered By: Ben Kanselbaum

· supreme cerebral, lp, usa, bandcamp · discuss on twitter