Verb T, Illinformed - The Man With The Foggy Eyes

High Focus Records is proud to present ‘The Man With The Foggy Eyes’, a brand new full length album from Verb T entirely produced by Illinformed. The album features Leaf Dog, Fliptrix, Moreone, Smellington Piff, Chillman, Madlean, BVA, Jokerstarr & Micall Parknsun. This is sure to be an absolute classic from one of the most prolific rappers in the game!

Vocals by Verb T with exception of feature verses
Produced by Illinformed

· verb t, illinformed, lp, uk, bandcamp · discuss on twitter